Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jovan Martinez

Jovan Martinez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jovan Martinez
"I wanted to give a huge shout out to Sarahi. Not only is she professional, but she is also kind and welcoming. She has made this experience much more pleasant than I expected homebuying and the process of homebuying to be. Not only do I recommend her, but I encourage you to give her a call and feel the experience yourself. Thank you Sarahi!!!!"
Profile photo of Brittany G

Brittany G

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany G
"Sara was the best super knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Jackson Ace

Jackson Ace

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Ace
"Sarah was phenomenal, a great help on what was otherwise a truly disastrous evening."
Profile photo of Yolycer Flores

Yolycer Flores

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolycer Flores
"Sarah was amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Ida Caceres

Ida Caceres

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ida Caceres
"Sarahi was amazing!!!! 10/10"
Profile photo of evelin rodriguez

evelin rodriguez

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by evelin rodriguez
"Gracias por el trato y las opciones me sentí a gusto y conforme gracias a Sarahí por tu ayuda y tú amabilidad"
Profile photo of Marileysis Mejia

Marileysis Mejia

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marileysis Mejia
"I was very impressed with the level of service I received from my agent Sarahi. I had an amazing experience! She was very responsive, and helpful and she was able to resolve my issue quickly!"
Profile photo of Kamila Torres

Kamila Torres

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamila Torres
"I couldn’t be any happier with my experience thanks to Sarahi! She answered all my questions and was very kind. Will be recommending my family"
Profile photo of Fas

Fas

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fas
"All I can say is wow! Sarah was so helpful and informative. She spent the time to understand my needs and deliver! Definitely talk to Sarah!"
Profile photo of TK Tellings

TK Tellings

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TK Tellings
"Called and spoke to Sarah. She was friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions without hesitation and had me laughing throughout the whole call. Recommendation to anyone else that calls ask for Sarah!"
Profile photo of Tatianna Martinez

Tatianna Martinez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatianna Martinez
"Sarah was amazing!!!! I can see her smile through the phone"
Profile photo of Lourdes Pichardo

Lourdes Pichardo

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Pichardo
"Emely was very helpful and knowledgeable, she was great to work with."
Profile photo of Alexander Agee

Alexander Agee

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Agee
"Emely Tejeda, my State Farm agent, delivered exceptional service with professionalism and care. She goes the extra mile to ensure I have the coverage I need, explaining policies clearly and always looking out for my best interests. I highly recommend Emely for anyone seeking a reliable and knowledgeable insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Sosa

Jasmine Sosa

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Sosa
"Sarahi was sweet!"
Profile photo of Anonymous Review

Anonymous Review

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anonymous Review
"Sarah was amazing in providing great information on insurance plans for me and my family. Highly recommend this place."
Profile photo of Priscilla Cabrera

Priscilla Cabrera

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Cabrera
"Emely gave me a quote for my home and was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you"
Profile photo of LaToni Thomas

LaToni Thomas

February 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by LaToni Thomas
"Always hiking up my rates and adding things on without asking. Kayla only speaks to you if she fears she’s going to get in trouble with management. Worst communication! I had to cancel my policy and don’t regret it."
Profile photo of Michael Pilling

Michael Pilling

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pilling
"Great service and professional. All my questions and issues were immediately taken care of when I got my policy set up. I’ve been extremely happy with my choice and would highly recommend for anyone looking for insurance coverage with a hassle free process."
Profile photo of m m

m m

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by m m
"Amazing service! Spoke with Sarahi and she was super knowledgeable and was able to guide me in the right direction 100/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Dani Delgado

Dani Delgado

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Delgado
"I had the best experience when dealing with Kayla and her staff. They made sure that I had a complete understanding of my policy and payments with full transparency. I would recommend them to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Keith Parker Jr

Keith Parker Jr

October 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Keith Parker Jr
"Customer service & customer satisfaction is not their priority."
Profile photo of I don’t have a Name

I don’t have a Name

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I don’t have a Name
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Cindy. She was very informative and made sure I was aware of all the coverages that protected me and my family. I appreciate all your help. Like they say like a good neighbor State Farm is there and they truly are."
Profile photo of Mr. Suffering

Mr. Suffering

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Suffering
"I really appreciate everything Kayla and her team did for me. I recently moved to Florida and appreciated a breath of fresh air with insurance. Thank you so much, I will be a lifelong customer."
Profile photo of Andre Melendez

Andre Melendez

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Melendez
"Amazing office. You can get the help you need by Sunny, Kayla and team. They will go above and beyond you assist and get you the pricing you need! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Freddy J. Santos

Freddy J. Santos

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy J. Santos
"Excelente servicio y atención de primera. El agente y su equipo de trabajo hacen que el proceso y la atención sea uno placentero."