Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lourdes Pichardo

Lourdes Pichardo

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Pichardo
"Emely was very helpful and knowledgeable, she was great to work with."
Profile photo of Alexander Agee

Alexander Agee

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Agee
"Emely Tejeda, my State Farm agent, delivered exceptional service with professionalism and care. She goes the extra mile to ensure I have the coverage I need, explaining policies clearly and always looking out for my best interests. I highly recommend Emely for anyone seeking a reliable and knowledgeable insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Sosa

Jasmine Sosa

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Sosa
"Sarahi was sweet!"
Profile photo of Anonymous Review

Anonymous Review

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anonymous Review
"Sarah was amazing in providing great information on insurance plans for me and my family. Highly recommend this place."
Profile photo of Priscilla Cabrera

Priscilla Cabrera

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Cabrera
"Emely gave me a quote for my home and was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you"
Profile photo of LaToni Thomas

LaToni Thomas

February 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by LaToni Thomas
"Always hiking up my rates and adding things on without asking. Kayla only speaks to you if she fears she’s going to get in trouble with management. Worst communication! I had to cancel my policy and don’t regret it."
Profile photo of Michael Pilling

Michael Pilling

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pilling
"Great service and professional. All my questions and issues were immediately taken care of when I got my policy set up. I’ve been extremely happy with my choice and would highly recommend for anyone looking for insurance coverage with a hassle free process."
Profile photo of Tatianna Martinez

Tatianna Martinez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatianna Martinez
"Amazing service! Spoke with Sarahi and she was super knowledgeable and was able to guide me in the right direction 100/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Dianelis Delgado

Dianelis Delgado

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianelis Delgado
"I had the best experience when dealing with Kayla and her staff. They made sure that I had a complete understanding of my policy and payments with full transparency. I would recommend them to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Keith Parker Jr

Keith Parker Jr

October 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Keith Parker Jr
"Customer service & customer satisfaction is not their priority."
Profile photo of I don’t have a Name

I don’t have a Name

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I don’t have a Name
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Cindy. She was very informative and made sure I was aware of all the coverages that protected me and my family. I appreciate all your help. Like they say like a good neighbor State Farm is there and they truly are."
Profile photo of Mr. Suffering

Mr. Suffering

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Suffering
"I really appreciate everything Kayla and her team did for me. I recently moved to Florida and appreciated a breath of fresh air with insurance. Thank you so much, I will be a lifelong customer."
Profile photo of Andre Melendez

Andre Melendez

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Melendez
"Amazing office. You can get the help you need by Sunny, Kayla and team. They will go above and beyond you assist and get you the pricing you need! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Freddy J. Santos

Freddy J. Santos

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy J. Santos
"Excelente servicio y atención de primera. El agente y su equipo de trabajo hacen que el proceso y la atención sea uno placentero."
Profile photo of Solianice Melendez

Solianice Melendez

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Solianice Melendez
"I had a great experience working with Sunny, switching from allstate was a good decision!"
Profile photo of Janice Rivera

Janice Rivera

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Rivera
"I am very satisfied with my auto insurance policy and coverage, I was given a very reasonable quote which meet my needs. I also took advantage of there 20 Pat life Insurance for my youngest daughter, its one flat fee a month for 20 years with the advantage of being able to withdrawal $. Highly Recommended!!"
Profile photo of Clare Rosenkrantz

Clare Rosenkrantz

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clare Rosenkrantz
"Amazing service, smart, helpful, always goes above and beyond anytime I have a question or need guidance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Squires

Emily Squires

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Squires
"Great service! Kayla and her team are incredibly knowledgeable and I would recommend this office to everyone."
Profile photo of Deonte Pressley

Deonte Pressley

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deonte Pressley
"Very professional and knowledgeable on all matters. Did not pressure me but gave me options to make informed decisions. I would recommend her to my family and friends"
Profile photo of Shara Fuller

Shara Fuller

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shara Fuller
"Great communication and transparency! Very refreshing compared to other insurers."
Profile photo of keith squires

keith squires

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keith squires
"Spoke with Lane he was an amazing help. THANK YOU"
Profile photo of anne squires

anne squires

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anne squires
"Best customer service."
Profile photo of EGLISE DE DIEU MONT DES OLIVIERS

EGLISE DE DIEU MONT DES OLIVIERS

May 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by EGLISE DE DIEU MONT DES OLIVIERS
"Would not recommend, the entire staff including the owner are so unprofessional they do not return calls. State Farm need to the license away from them."
Profile photo of Ana Valentin

Ana Valentin

June 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ana Valentin
"You need to change your slogan to, “Like a bad neighbor, State Farm isn’t there” I’ve had you all for 10 years now, if not more. & now because some stupid lady decided to hit my parked car and tried to report it against me— even with the proof that she submitted clearly showing she had no argument, you guys still cancelled my policy? I’m disgusted and will be advising my family members to search for another company as well."
Profile photo of Jackeline Casadiego

Jackeline Casadiego

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackeline Casadiego
"Called State Farm & spoke with Catherine Lopes she was very professional and helpful. she made sure I understood in detail everything with the policy. Made the payment process easier. loved the fact she did a follow up call to ensure I was all setup. I would really recommend her to friends and family."